Fix T60660: Texture paint undo removes image
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +1100)
commit8c89790674901748cf04771dc2c5453815db1607
tree1080bd2f35fe1d9260b63efb9e12f31a9b152835
parent51bba03b319319d59f739673c3fafb71bc308e0d
Fix T60660: Texture paint undo removes image
source/blender/editors/include/ED_util.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_undo.c
source/blender/editors/undo/memfile_undo.c
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c