Code cleanup: give anomymous enum used for CustomData.type a name
authorNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit8cafa0afa67c2d027fbd241b3cf3959571a43160
treed044018e770f58de9e0f0e56898d19b178ff7e53
parentd1e1fb2239372ecd1e7ec0bb84e4d2c6cb0a1269
Code cleanup: give anomymous enum used for CustomData.type a name

Used this in GPU module to clarify what some "ints" really are.

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1026
source/blender/gpu/GPU_material.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_customdata_types.h