Fix T40350: Some texture prop did not have visual feedback they were driven.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:03:19 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit8cb1b35bee80f52e8957ee8855f0a4624b8ad333
treeb313dc79c10b77d56443229393d374d12a44f59c
parent0e7d4a828afc65cf69132f5812bb736ad5e6c0b1
Fix T40350: Some texture prop did not have visual feedback they were driven.

This is only a (hacky) partial fix, actually, since `RNA_property_animated()` will still
not work in those cases... Better that than nothing, though.

Thanks to Campbell for review.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_fcurve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_anim.c