Fix T59673: wrong B-Bone handle references when duplicating bones.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 09:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 09:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit8cbadde1a52f2550bd14bdca222a88cb1ec26547
tree3d993d3bc34ac6be5e48ce1662215365d5ec437d
parentcded90f989ee3acb1b8006a767d67dea361cb4e5
Fix T59673: wrong B-Bone handle references when duplicating bones.

Also fix and improve symmetrize behavior.
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_add.c