Studiolight: Bumped the radiance buffer to RGBA16F
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit8cca1abcb1fef6213d694cada5ad7f5fb650b62c
tree4b1973fd119d65a24425295b4bce9285b6e11c15
parente1f24a8615868e3bdf98874678e173ca4c298f60
Studiolight: Bumped the radiance buffer to RGBA16F

Fixes issue reported at
https://devtalk.blender.org/t/lookdev-ibl-result/890/3
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c