Replace sqrt with hypot for wipe-effect & transform code
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 07:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 07:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +1000)
commit8cd9d784c7e4785d38b336bc852ffb8be3fde867
treea3f8132de4d6c9db8fd334bb6936c0418caf241a
parent94d4b313231cf0d7d94de1e9eaf21037c4929ee6
Replace sqrt with hypot for wipe-effect & transform code
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_input.c