Sequencer: Speedup gaussian blur effect
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:11:37 +0000 (00:11 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0500)
commit8cde671f8bd221bc29a117de09946599c343fcd8
tree9bcbb35eef97de099cd93fd388a6afe8d85f5c3c
parent7788681eda1f7329c83769b88821f0308a90f706
Sequencer: Speedup gaussian blur effect

Apply X and Y blur as separate step, this reduces number of accumulations
required and makes effect more realtime.

Another quick thing for the Nieve project.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c