Fix T46405: Cycles point density missing update when modifying source object
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0500)
commit8d108db18497486c7c75bd15cd153035c4472304
treed5c473a6c5c04b53135c72c86228692659ca8e4b
parentac098007fb25b056f81336dfeef289d14a41dd43
Fix T46405: Cycles point density missing update when modifying source object
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp