Cycles: Make shadow catcher an optional feature for OpenCL
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit8d48ea0233b9f0aba9a7a7bf8591e4110008c11c
tree06daa07e2a50f7f7dc3b06531a223aee08b11150
parente07ffcbd1cd527a21f61b42f92aa3b8296ddd941
Cycles: Make shadow catcher an optional feature for OpenCL

Solves majority of speed regression on AMD OpenCL.
intern/cycles/device/device.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp