Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit8d4c4775a0a686e93fbaaf02057f8ab8ef4896c3
treefdaea29c0f46687097e59ee3d15649912f64753d
parent4b8b7c821d46528abd7bf809b1cbc5c44a44796c
Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh2.h
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh4.h
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh8.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/oiio/openimageio_api.cpp