Fix wrong indentation of items in keymap editor
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:28:47 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit8d73805df01971ce5be6bc3e87c9d2ffaae2af3a
tree4da269ab768154c8e1bdc0c02af2c874eed40bcb
parent7c76479d5ff62709879cbf5ffe69a9c624b1fbda
Fix wrong indentation of items in keymap editor

Actually, 3 issues here:
* Keymap items of "Foo (Global)" maps weren't indented enough
* Items after a opened "Foo (Global)" map were indented too much (col was overridden then).
release/scripts/modules/rna_keymap_ui.py