Cleanup: use bool for mipmap args
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:03:28 +0000 (01:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +1000)
commit8d8d1939fab72cee068be81dac84679cac42cee6
tree389fe5904e978bb13e0b60cb997892b69d940f4d
parentc760c0dbb3b768c54e0ac81ec318cac94503b81b
Cleanup: use bool for mipmap args
source/blender/gpu/GPU_draw.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c