UI: redo panel would still start zoomed in at times
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit8dc883052ca569ccbc8a92270823d91e36894c6f
tree4f712e692b4d8ac93571d76456e8fcc68afac987
parent59bb5d3a89d4379ccc74138aa0d4cd4ce2d8a093
UI: redo panel would still start zoomed in at times
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_hud.c