Fix T59565: NaN/crash with zero radius tip of hair curves.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit8e331c34312e2a9945da84d9601fce8aba53f2ee
tree3a7c8bb25d8004903defdb11ae323bf4bf37781b
parentc93fd8438c86f7df1b938a37b6034764caff0638
Fix T59565: NaN/crash with zero radius tip of hair curves.
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_curve_intersect.h