Fix T50967: When you move an icon from the outliner area object doesn't show up
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:45:13 +0000 (09:45 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:52:24 +0000 (09:52 -0200)
commit8e341633e986ccbc9394c0317df12299aba453d1
tree3ce5ab215a407bad67af4f08f385b40dff2dd9eb
parent2d46ea52cdd69f929ad7efe8e482cfc0a16de35f
Fix T50967: When you move an icon from the outliner area object doesn't show up

We can't have more than one NOTE_SUBTYPE in the same notifier.

This is a partial revert of: cd4d5dcb468a. In particular to the part concerning
"Also fixed a missing notifier of the object instancing operator".

Not only this was mixed with the original reason for the commit for no reason,
but it actually introduced a bug. Bad, bad developers ;)

Note: Although this commit is not needed for master, blender2.8 requires it for
the forementioned bug report.
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c