Fix Eevee Reflection CubeMap and Irradiance Volume on some Intel gpus
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:22:02 +0000 (18:22 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0300)
commit8e3a680ebe398cf24a2b06aa0e0a7f09492f87bf
tree2e519c7be6bfb4a7c522437aff0f310862d75489
parent39ad5c3ef1ea4ff0b9cce03f97c30dd3828fe168
Fix Eevee Reflection CubeMap and Irradiance Volume on some Intel gpus

When you pass a struct as a parameter to a function, the qualifier "layout(column_major)" is lost.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lightprobe_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lit_surface_frag.glsl