Cleanup: comment line length (DNA)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +1100)
commit8e46e5189d511d3e4495fe5bf4f122536963ae7e
treed6098890569006cec1d68e7ccdd992fb69cc06c0
parent165caafb99c6846e53d11c4e966990aaffc06cea
Cleanup: comment line length (DNA)

Prevents clang-format wrapping text before comments.
29 files changed:
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_anim_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_armature_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_boid_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_constraint_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_dynamicpaint_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_material_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_meshdata_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_fluidsim_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_force_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_rigidbody_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_texture_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view2d_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c