Fix ghash assert during BGE libload.
authorPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:43:39 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit8e4ac2d229fff53ed7bd7dee638fc0f004c1e12c
treeb5157fc8a284b3623f44fd72d02f93a4e5a65d93
parent2c72edc7f1983fceea9e07ea368e1608b9c51d03
Fix ghash assert during BGE libload.

The assert message was caused by the multi call of BLO_library_append_begin in KX_BlenderSceneConverter::LinkBlendFile.
source/gameengine/Converter/KX_BlenderSceneConverter.cpp