Cleanup: typo
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:31:40 +0000 (20:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +1000)
commit8e4fdba19c7e091a3e8fdf42bbed79413e5b1af9
treedb87be8ec06c084d59bfd4732a0a58fea44aaf52
parente237424046068f93a2d81b894ad39c706b99dc0b
Cleanup: typo
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_region_match.c