ImBuf: Fix crash generating preview for really huge image
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:48:17 +0000 (12:48 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0500)
commit8e75abd29aa3e30256f79279658aff6512acba67
treec3d4d0a9ed1ad801db6c36651d5ed896b9bc255f
parent2ed4f9854893cc78de80f49291373810e0d1c3da
ImBuf: Fix crash generating preview for really huge image

In fact, any user of IMB_scalefastImBuf() is now robust against working
with really hires images.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/scaling.c