Alembic export: free depsgraph after use
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit8e774b3ae4a3ae169e6a688321b41460bc9e4f15
tree589000a7783cc6d345a5c4ef2e57ed7f733735f1
parent0576f4ca9b41f1f0e7dfdd896e539488419306ff
Alembic export: free depsgraph after use
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc