Fix T38969: RenderResult in RenderPart can be NULL if multithreaded
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit8e7ec3652e94f75d6ffe134dcac7fc4cc5c66f89
tree490cc72abb33477f8d085a863b7c39dc0bd847f4
parenta8dc5b274b5105be96694a9ea1a70871b5a7183f
Fix T38969: RenderResult in RenderPart can be NULL if multithreaded
renders are cancelled early.
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c