splash fix, previous had color conversion error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:44:45 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
commit8e9530341466377dafddf5c6a3139beffba3010a
tree43ac3b32d28f58cca3864f46d07d652956068613
parentc40205738b242f7501fea245f69cf1d7187e9d2c
splash fix, previous had color conversion error
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png