Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +1100)
commit8ec7429a70cca85dd3bc7f29f1ac5030aec7054f
tree34c1e703cdb3998f8ae5d3d0f2340afa828327a5
parent7fac1bfc203198583eb2e65caedec6b32c24484f
parent42b9df5907d041a5a68585308b1e11b2eac2c947
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
13 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py