GNUMakeFile: Fix bad command line to generate QTCreator project.
authorDmitriy Efimov <DarkDemiurg>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit8efc781ddcd6355d4059645c381a741ddd9bab30
tree5178837d16117e59b9d433b83769f0601e8e3019
parent0cfdc8d182a51e67ccd12063162fa96d4b633c16
GNUMakeFile: Fix bad command line to generate QTCreator project.

Report with fix in D5035 by Dmitriy Efimov (@DarkDemiurg), thanks.
GNUmakefile