Fix T50052: bpy.utils.unregister_module doesn't unregister classes of submodules...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit8f0dc3cef6c3f3e02a0a4322cd241cf379e52552
tree056bef0d4610164ca898b02fb3212ac8ef13613a
parent3fb11061bad7c76ea53925ed599ee155b0d4222f
Fix T50052: bpy.utils.unregister_module doesn't unregister classes of submodules in reload scenario.

reload case would clear TypeMap before unregistering addons, which made
all calls to unregister_module() to do absolutely nothing.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py