WM: fix drag events applying after release
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:39:17 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit8f49299134b504a59558aad8e66a81ae3c6c9748
tree75ad891dd7144cb77124c92c7c8a57403c6a702c
parentcfc1ddeff71570d702fc0c1c79d36249086849b9
WM: fix drag events applying after release
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c