Sculpt: disable undo flag for sculpt mask lasso
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:51:14 +0000 (18:51 +1100)
commit8f4b7d706b0e9d032ee2c5fff6467bbd68763ba0
tree4b241b226a9ddb199900e92b73354f51132849e5
parent77254df48045508512b3346871ca42e72fdfc83b
Sculpt: disable undo flag for sculpt mask lasso

While this is harmless, it did cause T55399 in the past.

Sculpt adds it's own undo steps, so don't request the operator type
to do it too.

This is consistent with other sculpt operators.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_mask.c