Nla Strip Controls: Added dedicated "Expander" channel to Action/Graph Editors
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:46:51 +0000 (02:46 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:39:55 +0000 (01:39 +1300)
commit8f4c5ff0ecd81a95885939e2fa553f50f1f405fc
tree7eec7bd671db7a8d3aa32ed3bce70165ab1b846e
parent6dac874d68bde7ffb72ce44d9916ceeeeb5fb2a1
Nla Strip Controls: Added dedicated "Expander" channel to Action/Graph Editors

The "Nla Strip Controls" channel is used to house the per-strip
FCurves for controlling the strip_time and influence properties.
It sits above the active action's first group, at the same level
in the hierarchy as other groups.

TODO: It looks like a dedicated FCurve channel is needed for these
control FCurves, so that we won't accidentally apply NLA mapping
or have these FCurves disabled by the path lookups failing.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h