Cleanup: spaces around operators in DNA headers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +1100)
commit8f5ba8e1a1df2e496bbf24573a68cffe564e24db
tree113e56cea5c395c02619613b4d2143a2d86da53f
parent317cb1dd6507be3e043e32eb1ddaece509bbbbb5
Cleanup: spaces around operators in DNA headers
18 files changed:
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_anim_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_armature_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_constraint_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ipo_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_meta_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_movieclip_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_nla_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_fluidsim_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_force_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_smoke_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_speaker_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_texture_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_world_types.h