Cycles/Eevee: add Emission and Alpha inputs to Principled BSDF
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2019 12:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 13:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit8f71a84496a95528303fbe0bb7c1406060353425
treeebebb3cb4dd35b83a7f4aba960f616fffdc36800
parent21854575a4ede7d0c16fbe31ac90e66493f607fe
Cycles/Eevee: add Emission and Alpha inputs to Principled BSDF

This makes it easier to set up materials with emission and transparency.
Importers/exporters and add-ons are recommended to now use these rather than
creating separate transparent BSDF and emission nodes.
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_principled.c