Cleanup: rename tpageflag to gpuflag, make it purely runtime data.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit8f7ae20f799cbba7a5ce60b18efb8401328aab44
tree4e9bf30286d0d4ffb47fb13bd59e50fd2e54545e
parentc94b3b19a2c07ce2617bf4998a1634f020660e4d
Cleanup: rename tpageflag to gpuflag, make it purely runtime data.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_image_types.h