Cycles: Cleanup
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit8f9a6b1bab89b9af821b3996514af7de7c8cce7c
tree17bd0cbb6b51880b5e85dbc184a22a194dad68b9
parentbee16ec4d8a19cfaecb95df804e350846148b30c
Cycles: Cleanup
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh8.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/obvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_traversal.h