Fix T66587: Can't bake second dynamic paint canvas to image sequence
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit8fa50b522a10a3d8f2546d79410cfed35660e835
treea719b8d8e1412a8990757b4a0f5a8bbc039a21f6
parentbb165d6df10dcee953b55a52e169e5b9e6bac78e
Fix T66587: Can't bake second dynamic paint canvas to image sequence

The issue was the the copy data function didn't copy the active canvas number.
So it would always be 0 and thus use the first canvas when trying to bake.

Also fix not copying unused type data (unused canvas/brush settings).

Reviewed By: Brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D5220
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c