Fix T58690: Disable overlay doesn't hide bones
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +1100)
commit8fb3a222a1d1f65ea4d7eefcfb215a8268ae62ec
tree4068cc93777151622df2fc3efc99797446351bc3
parent9c963d363e9f392318ffd3c8f2ed15e1b84e5a51
Fix T58690: Disable overlay doesn't hide bones
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c