Sequencer: ensure Strip is the default active panel
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit8fdbd1377e53144d62148d3e5e8277e467bed1a7
tree4aafe0bf98f38136565c178569eb655b8c10fb3d
parent6539cf319924a6a5bb473898dc343fd2485b2800
Sequencer: ensure Strip is the default active panel
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c