Cleanup: pass lattice directly vertex coord utilities
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +1000)
commit8ffbe398341ca81acbb1515864fa55027fa68766
treed05c952395ed466cc5c497c40a60bb971e59049b
parent666d74e4d6db66dd7a6f57cdd31c5dfc983e59bf
Cleanup: pass lattice directly vertex coord utilities
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_lattice.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lattice.c