Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit90021402e2de56ba9100c3c2464165d1a1d358a2
treeca58fb9353df74a49647d12843d5f42e416b8b14
parentfbfb35741c79f0b268514cb04475ed7f44c08f3c
parent443789d7c67369d0144545837d52474d797ee459
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_intern.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h