Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit9009622b5464f13cc9521663b43605bf85e8e0b5
tree72d95313921af3c5687e13e58dcf6f9c4fe68232
parent9521b67ac0db5958df14ff92e5334bca07902481
parentb0823962e9b82d2bfa0551cb072bd61b67ddc773
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idprop.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_templates.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c