Buildbot: Followup to previous commit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0500)
commit9019523161858708485807ed618ed91f57be3631
treebe711c910e69f181258314fe11faf7d6cfafc150
parentc825c81c38eb9c3cdb4d45669bf36173ef2e0664
Buildbot: Followup to previous commit

Path is to be fully specified, so it's independent form the working directory.
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py