3D View: internal option not to use mouse location
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +1100)
commit902198a117e357d62b69b74f3508ef9f6f8764f5
tree343629a1d66ab7aa79030db73e8b63a4805a256c
parent5964c34f8c608273d913ff85b4839c771d95a4f0
3D View: internal option not to use mouse location

When accessing view-port operators from widgets
we need the ability not to use auto-depth or zoom-to-mouse.

Trackball rotation still needs to be supported.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c