python templates: update operator_modal_draw to 2.8
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 13:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit903e5d39729023883e40641b0fed605a686e72f3
tree53679e4de349af7797a79c1176811595f67be0da
parent91ce3087aa7f763d202d913a3d77e571662654c9
python templates: update operator_modal_draw to 2.8

part of T56351

Reviewers: JacquesLucke

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4912
release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_draw.py