Make previous alembic fix only apply to MSVC
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
commit903e9ce0c95162a011ca1509b9796f3180bf58b7
tree35fb052c09b23e81ee1b2685417bcb338ba62905
parent01350910fd0f2a8c9597fa2b9faf856798d99dae
Make previous alembic fix only apply to MSVC
CMakeLists.txt