Cleanup: move unit char/short/float to functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 15:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit905eeb0bc7f46efb95cb5450cc6c2ec27f02730c
tree79e17a6e7581f1cf6307d576f6c5dc50b4cb155c
parent66ec3c7e7f9c8485ee30b5d359965c631d08b38d
Cleanup: move unit char/short/float to functions

This caused GCC 8.1 to crash at build time,
but was also not very nice use of macros.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_customdata.cc
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_base_inline.c
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_PreviewOperation.cpp
source/blender/imbuf/intern/filter.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/scaling.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c