Remove evaluated RNA pointer lookup in interface
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:18:07 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit90638d850de076dab20554b15b37ef9d0b71f8ea
tree95520ee43907730952167ee257460b4e7456269d
parent61fa6165dfe10f5b882fe647700a36ad76ab16a8
Remove evaluated RNA pointer lookup in interface

Since there is a flush of evaluated values back to the original
for an active dependency graph we don't need this lookup anymore.

Not only it slows interface drawing down, but also is becoming
in a way of the upcoming fix.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c