Merge branch 'master' into cycles_disney_brdf cycles_disney_brdf
authorSchoen <schoepas@deher1m1598.emea.adsint.biz>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:52:05 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerSchoen <schoepas@deher1m1598.emea.adsint.biz>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:47:02 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit90778901c9ea1e16d5907981e91bceba25ff207d
tree00bf16ee403c3ab1b507a5ec90b098a22e050f7c
parent76eebd9379a5dad519ff01cf215fbe3db6de931e
parent3bf0026bec6f839ae0f7c40bde845299ce22e8de
Merge branch 'master' into cycles_disney_brdf
17 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_microfacet.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_microfacet_multi.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_bssrdf.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c