Fix T52051: Orthographic camera display size error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +1100)
commit908b6d8be3c08157bf30e482e6fa848d728eb1ed
tree19b4716720984adba83d29e21e9f609d09f4d6db
parent642c315bae13ccb418ec767e6f29ca4e450dde5d
Fix T52051: Orthographic camera display size error

It was impractical to create a small orthographic camera with a usable
size in the view-port.

No longer scale the draw-size by ortho-size.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c