UI: expose mirror/symmetry options int the tob-bar
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 05:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 05:18:17 +0000 (15:18 +1000)
commit909c0bd0433222bcdb8661c3ecdf6026150557f0
tree01a00e1ada83dd63f0e5839c0f591c86dc805158
parent6640bcca742210fa3dc9c8a0675ebf71a9e9e7f6
UI: expose mirror/symmetry options int the tob-bar

D4895 by @billreynish with edits.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c