Viewport: add better reflection checking matcaps
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit90a9ff44083e29b4a9f557a6e039099a7115f5db
tree3ab99334172429189b43ceae1364f5dd9e151b22
parentc6168ace6408ce96e438bd31c59fdd8464b01090
Viewport: add better reflection checking matcaps

Contributed by Manny Hise.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4816
release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/check_reflection.exr [deleted file]
release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_horizontal.exr [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_vertical.exr [new file with mode: 0644]