Cleanup: remove last bits of WITH_LEGACY_DEPSGRAPH CMake option.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit90b2fceca2f5116b0a8c3ef2a1a0ebec42dd3f57
treeeb61ec1067c2649156717243bbefbb86393dcc0d
parent63bae864f40302b0a303498d26f230caf4f24339
Cleanup: remove last bits of WITH_LEGACY_DEPSGRAPH CMake option.

Legacy depsgraph has been removed from Blender since several months
already...
CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/bl_alembic_import_test.py